All major credit cards accepted - payments are facilitated by PayPal







Sepia Records Ltd.
96 Tubbs Road
NW10 4SB

Registered in England and Wales, company number 4436472

Rose Marie - Rose Marie Sings SEPIA 1381

1. My Mama Says No
2. I'm Crying My Heart Out Over You
3. Chen A Luna
4. In The Land Of The Buffalo Nickel
5. Them Who Has Gets
6. Open Up That Door Mama
7. Love Is The Darndest Thing
8. Oh Maria
9. Pappy
10. Nellie Paid The Mortgage
11. Romo The Romeo of Rome
12. Chibadee, Chibadee, Chibadee
13. Cheap Tomatoes
14. You're Not Worth My Tears
15. Ship Ahoy Sailor Boy
16. That's A Fine, Fine Howdy Ya Do
17. The Ice Man
18. Chen A Luna Rock N Roll
19. Two Dollars Please
20. You Better Change Your Tune
21. This Is It
22. My Blue Heaven
23. Somebody Loves Me
24. One For My Baby
25. Some People
26. Small World 
27. I Wanna Be Around
28. Cotton Fields
29. Little Girl Blue

Rose Marie Sings
Artist: Rose Marie
Catalogue No.: SEPIA 1381
Barcode: 5055122113812
Release Date: August 2023

*EC residents please note that you may incur import duty imposed by your local authorities which we are not responsible for.

This is the first ever CD of TV and stage personality Rose Marie (of The Dick Van Dyke Show) issued to celebrate her centenary and released with the support of her family. Rose Marie's career spanned 7 decades and the CD features recordings from 1938-1966, including previously unreleased tracks. Liner notes are written by her daughter and photos from the family archives. 

© 2002 - 2022 Sepia Records Ltd.